5play.ru
/ / / / Hay Day
Hay Day

Hay Day

+1466
Updated:
Version:
1_41_17
Requirements:
Android 4.0.3
Genre:
Casual
Views:
223 794
Google Play:
  • Description

  • Help

Hay Day - a wonderful simulator of the farm for android from the company Supercell. According to the plot, the protagonist becomes the owner of the farm in a beautiful and quiet place away from dirty and noisy megacities. Initially, the user has to restore order and restore abandoned buildings, and then you can start to develop a full-fledged agricultural business.

The game process is simple and straightforward, and does not contain any heavy elements. At first the player will receive help in the form of prompts to catch the basics. In Hay Day, there is no one clearly marked scenario for the development of the farm, and the user himself determines in which direction to improve. You can grow certain crops or engage in fishing, and at the height of development do everything at once. The main thing is that there is a choice. The extracted resources can be sold or exchanged with other players, which are very numerous here.

One way or another, for a full-fledged development of the economy in Hay Day it is necessary to perform all sorts of tasks that are tied to time. For performing tasks, the player will be generously rewarded with game currency and special precious stones, which can significantly speed up the process of building buildings and other objects. Since this is an online strategy, everything happens here in real time, and the presence of crystals can sometimes save from the failure of the mission.

The graphics in the game are just a feast for the eyes. The countryside in the cartoon style looks great. Buildings, fields, trees, ponds and other game attributes perfectly complement the atmosphere of good and coziness. With the management of problems should not arise, all actions are carried out by touch and svaypami on the screen.

Hay Day is considered to be one of the best farms for smartphones and tablets. Colorful graphics and addictive gameplay can lure the user for a long time.
Популярность 83% 83%
Votes: 2200
Screenshots
Take a comment
Comment text:
Check that you are not a robot:*

Comments (3)

  1. utan
    Guests
    № 3
    23 February 2019 18:50
    + +23 -
    mod apk please...

    thanks.
  2. app hack
    Guests
    № 2
    app hack
    10 January 2019 15:37
    + +25 -
    Mod apk please
  3. Satria1616
    Visitors
    № 1
    9 January 2019 22:34
    + +14 -
    Please hay day mod apk
Registration

Hay Day

Hay Day

+3
Обновлено:
Версия:
1.35.116
Требования:
Android 4.0.3
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
1 496
  • Описание

  • Помощь

Hay Day - замечательный симулятор фермы на андроид от компании Supercell. По сюжету главный герой становится владельцем фермы в красивом и тихом местечке вдалеке от грязных и шумных мегаполисов. Изначально пользователю предстоит навести порядки и восстановить заброшенные здания, а затем можно приступать к развитию полноценного сельскохозяйственного бизнеса.

Игровой процесс прост и понятен, и не содержит каких либо тяжелых к восприятию элементов. На первых порах игрок будет получать помощь в виде подсказок, чтобы уловить азы. В Hay Day нет одного четко выделенного сценария для развития фермы, и пользователь сам определяет, в каком направлении усовершенствоваться. Можно выращивать определенные культуры или заниматься рыболовством, а на пике развития делать все и сразу. Главное, что есть выбор. Добытые ресурсы можно продавать или производить обмен с другими игроками, которых здесь очень много.

Так или иначе, для полноценного развития хозяйства в Hay Day необходимо выполнять всевозможные задания, которые привязаны ко времени. За выполнения заданий игрок будет щедро вознагражден игровой валютой и специальными драгоценными камнями, которые могут значительно ускорить процесс постройки зданий и других объектов. По скольку это онлайн-стратегия, то все здесь происходит в реальном времени, и наличие кристаллов порой может спасти от провала миссии.

Графика в игре просто загляденье. Сельская местность в мультяшном стиле смотрится великолепно. Постройки, поля, деревья, водоемы и другие игровые атрибуты прекрасно дополняют атмосферу добра и уюта. С управление проблем возникнуть не должно, все действия осуществляются касаниями и свайпами по экрану.

Hay Day по праву считается одной из лучших ферм для смартфонов и планшетов. Красочная графика и увлекательный геймплей способны завлечь пользователя на долгое время.
Популярность 80% 80%
Оценок: 5
Скриншоты

Скачать Hay Day на Андроид бесплатно

Что нового
Запросить обновление
Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*
Регистрация