5play.ru / Android / Apps / Photography / Camera ZOOM FX

Camera ZOOM FX

Camera ZOOM FX
  • Updated
  • Version 6.3.7
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Photography
  • Views 12 321
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 19
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 79% 79%
Download

Screenshots

Camera ZOOM FX – app for Android, which will significantly expand the functionality of your mobile camera, receiving critical acclaim and journalists around the world. Using this application, owners of smartphones and tablets have the opportunity to make very high quality images and advanced functionality.

The application supports the ability to zoom and six times digital zoom with the professional algorithms improve image quality. Supported by led flash. All physical buttons can be bound under certain camera functions, simplifying operations. For example, the volume buttons can control zoom, trackball to serve as a key for shooting, etc.

In addition to the key functions for photographing, Camera ZOOM FX also provided social opportunities. The captured images can be immediately send to your friends, or pour in a popular social network with just one click. The application is optimized for both phones and tablets, making it a versatile solution for modern gadgets.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Программы / Фотография / Camera ZOOM FX

Camera ZOOM FX

Camera ZOOM FX
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 6.3.7
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Фотография
  • Просмотров 13 846
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 27
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 74% 74%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Камера ZOOM FX – приложение на андроид, которое позволит существенно расширить функционал вашей мобильной камеры, получившее признание критиков и журналистов по всему миру. Используя данное приложение, владельцы смартфонов и планшетов получают возможность делать весьма качественные снимки и расширенный функционал.

Приложение поддерживает возможность масштабирования, при этом возможен шестикратный цифровой зум с профессиональными алгоритмами улучшения качества изображений. Поддерживается светодиодная вспышка. Все физические кнопки устройства можно привязать под те или иные функции камеры, упрощая работу. Например, кнопки громкости могут управлять зумом, а трекбол служить клавишей для съемки и т.п.

Кроме ключевых функций для фотографирования, Камера ZOOM FX также снабжена социальными возможностями. Снятые фотографии можно сразу же отправлять друзьям или заливать в популярные социальные сети, всего одним нажатием. Приложение оптимизировано как для телефонов, так и для планшетов, что делает его универсальным решением под современные гаджеты.
Camera ZOOM FX
Скачать Camera ZOOM FX на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать