5play.ru / News / Спин-офф PUBG принес создателям $2,6 млн за несколько дней

Спин-офф PUBG принес создателям $2,6 млн за несколько дней

1 190
Спин-офф PUBG принес создателям $2,6 млн за несколько дней
The legendary PUBG recently got a futuristic spin-off in the form of a game subtitled New Gate. The launch of the project brought the authors a solid jackpot - at the start they managed to make a profit of about 2.6 million dollars.



Data on the financial performance of the new "royal battle" was provided by the analytical platform Sensor Tower. Analysts relied on information about microtransactions in the popular Google Play and App Store markets. Most of all, American, Japanese and Turkish players posted from their wallets for in-game content.

The release of New Gate can be considered good, but the game will have to try to improve the results of its predecessor. According to analysts 'estimates, PUBG Mobile replenished the authors' money account by an average of $8.1 million daily. The franchise achieved its best performance in the 3rd quarter, during which it recorded revenue of $771 million.
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

5play.ru / Новости / Спин-офф PUBG принес создателям $2,6 млн за несколько дней

Спин-офф PUBG принес создателям $2,6 млн за несколько дней

1 174
Спин-офф PUBG принес создателям $2,6 млн за несколько дней
Недавно легендарный PUBG обзавелся футуристичным спин-оффом в виде игры с подзаголовком New Gate. Запуск проекта принес авторам солидный куш – на старте им удалось получить прибыль в размере порядка 2,6 миллиона долларов.



Данные о финансовых показателях новой «королевской битвы» предоставило аналитической платформы Sensor Tower. Аналитики опирались на информацию о микротранзакциях в популярных маркетах Google Play и App Store. Больше всего за внутриигровввой контент выложили из своего кошелька американские, японские и турецкие игроки.

Релиз New Gate можно считать неплохим, однако игре придется постараться, чтобы улучшить результаты предшественника. По подсчетам аналитиков, PUBG Mobile пополняла денежный счет авторов в среднем на $8,1 млн ежедневно. Наилучших показателей франшиза добилась в 3-м квартале, на протяжении которого зафиксирована выручка в 771 миллион долларов.
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!