5play.ru / Android / Apps / Photography / Open Camera

Open Camera

Open Camera
  • Updated
  • Version 1.48.3
  • Requirements Android 4.0.3
  • Genre Photography
  • Views 15 160
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 29
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 76% 76%
Download

Screenshots

Open Camera – the app to take pictures and create video from the developers of Cambridge, which replaces the standard utility for devices Android. It has an impressive number of tools that will make the images brighter and richer, and will also help in the process of shooting. When you first start the program it may surprise a non-standard location of the control nodes, but with time it will become habitual.

In addition to standard camera features like a timer and a series of photos, there are plenty of unique options. Then you and the creation label in the picture, and display of the date and geotagging, and applying various color effects and filters, and special save images in a background thread, so as not to distract from process. There are several modes of autofocus and face detection function. the video Settings are not less impressive. You can configure the resolution and quality, set the length of the video, insert subtitles and not only.

Connection of a flashlight while shooting will help you obtain a high quality picture in the dark, and the task of the physical keys of certain features will increase the ease of the process. Open Camera – one of the best alternatives to the standard camera app. The program has a very broad range of possibilities that are even difficult to enumerate. The utility will appeal not only to fans of mobile photography, but the photographers – professionals.
Open Camera
Download Open Camera free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

Авторизация

catalog-breadcrumbs

Open Camera

Open Camera
  • Обновлено:

  • Версия:

    1.48.3

  • Требования:

    Android 4.0.3

  • Жанр:

    Фотография

  • Просмотров:

    13 681

  • Google Play:

    Открыть

Популярность 83% 83%
Скачать
  • Описание
  • Помощь
  • Open Camera – приложение для фотографирования и создания видео от разработчиков из Кембриджа, заменяющее стандартную утилиту на устройствах платформы Android. Оно обладает внушительным количеством инструментов, которые сделают снимки ярче и насыщеннее, а также помогут в процессе съемки. При первом запуске программа может удивить нестандартным расположением узлов управления, но со временем оно станет привычным.

    Помимо стандартных функций камеры вроде таймера и серии фото, здесь есть множество уникальных опций. Тут тебе и создание надписей на снимке, и выставление даты и геометок, и наложение различных цветовых эффектов и фильтров, и особое сохранение изображений в фоновом потоке, дабы не отвлекаться от процесса. Есть и несколько режимов автофокуса и функция распознавания лиц. Настройки видео впечатляют не меньше. Можно настроить разрешение и качество, задать длину видеоролика, вставить субтитры и не только.

    Подключение вспышки во время съемки поможет получить качественную картинку в темное время суток, а задание физическим клавишам определенных функций повысит удобство процесса. Open Camera – одна из лучших альтернатив стандартному приложению камеры. Программа обладает широченным спектром возможностей, которые даже трудно перечислить. Утилита понравится не только любителям мобильной фотографии, но и фотографам – профессионалам.

Скриншоты

Open Camera

Скачать Open Camera на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев (1)

Наш Telegram канал
    1. Nu-nach

      камера просто шикарна,скачал ее по ошибке вместо ГКамеры, и ни разу не пожалел,рекомендую

      Гости

      Nu-nach

      26 мая 2019 03:08

Прокомментировать

Ваш комментарий: