5play.ru
Viber

Viber

+72
Updated:
Version:
9.9.1.12
Requirements:
Android 2.3
Genre:
Communication
Views:
15 070
Google Play:
  • Description

  • Help

Viber - popular VoIP app for Android, released in 2012. For four years, the program has gained a huge user base from around the world, about 750 million people. This popularity the company has gained through the quality of their product and good functionality.

What stands out Viber among the competitors? Well, the first is the user interface, simplicity which captivates at first sight. When you first start, a dialog box opens in which the user should select country code and enter your phone number to confirm your registration. After this quick procedure, it opens the main screen.

The top menu has three tabs - Chats, Contacts and Calls. The first is stored in correspondence with users who can delete and edit. The second tab displays all the contacts with a special icon marking those who have already established themselves Viber. The last item saves the call history, which displays full information about the calls.

Swipe from left to right opens the main menu. From there you can launch mini-games, purchase stickers and recharge in the system. Also in the menu there is an item that leads to the main settings of the program.

To the interface no specific complaints, it looks beautiful and harmonious. I am glad that the developers quickly responded to the trend with Material Design and fine-tune its product under its concept. Also worth noting is the integration with the default dialer, which considerably simplifies use of the application.

Overall, viber - a good alternative to Whatsapp and Skype. A quick check in the system beautiful and easy interface and high quality to fully cover the needs of the users of smartphones and tablets.
Popularity 88% 88%
Votes: 94
Screenshots

Download Viber free for android

Download APK
viber-9.9.1.12-5play.ru.apk
[40.33 Mb] (downloads: 82)
Take a comment
Comment text:
Check that you are not a robot:*
Registration

Viber

Viber

+109
Обновлено:
Версия:
10.5.0.28
Требования:
Android 2.3
Жанр:
Связь
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
23 409
Google Play:
  • Описание

  • Помощь

Viber - популярное VoIP приложение на андроид, выпущенное в 2012 году. За четыре года программа набрала огромную базу пользователей со всего мира, порядка 750 миллионов человек. Такую популярность компания обрела благодаря качеству своего продукта и хорошему функционалу.

Чем же выделяется Вайбер среди конкурентов? Ну первое - это пользовательский интерфейс, простота которого подкупает с первого взгляда. При первом запуске открывается диалоговое окно, в котором пользователю следует выбрать код страны и ввести свой номер телефона для подтверждения регистрации. После этой быстрой процедуры открывается главный экран.

Верхнее меню имеет три вкладки - Чаты, Контакты и Вызовы. В первой сохраняются переписки с пользователями, которые можно удалять и редактировать. Вторая вкладка отображает все контакты, помечая специальным значком те, кто уже установил себе Viber. Последний пункт сохраняет историю вызовов, где отображается полная информация о звонках.

Свайпом слева направо открывается главное меню. Оттуда можно запускать мини-игры, приобретать стикеры и пополнять счет в системе. Также в меню есть пункт, который ведет к основным настройкам программы.

К интерфейсу особых нареканий нет, все выглядит красиво и гармонично. Радует, что разработчики быстро среагировали на тренд с Material Design и подстроили свой продукт под его концепцию. Также стоит отметить интеграцию со стандартной звонилкой, которая значительно упрощает использование приложения.

В целом, Вибер - хорошая альтернатива Whatsapp и Skype. Быстрая регистрация в системе, красивый и удобный интерфейс и высокое качество связи в полной мере покрывают потребности пользователей смартфонов и планшетов.
Популярность 88% 88%
Оценок: 143
Скриншоты

Скачать Viber на Андроид бесплатно

Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*

Комментариев (4)

  1. Гость сергей
    Гости
    № 3
    29 марта 2019 09:24
    + -3 -
    !!!!ЕТО НЕ МОД!!!!
  2. bobmarley85
    Посетители
    № 2
    20 декабря 2018 21:09
    + 0 -
    А что за мод?
    1. Romantik
      Админ
      № 1
      20 декабря 2018 21:10
      Темная тема оформления
  3. Юлия
    Гости
    № 0
    31 января 2017 16:30
    + +10 -
    Спасибо за версию без рекламы. Классный сайт.
Регистрация