5play.ru / Android / Apps / Photography / Camera FV-5

Camera FV-5

Camera FV-5
  • Updated
  • Version 5.2.9
  • Requirements Android 2.2
  • Genre Photography
  • Views 41 566
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 114
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 52% 52%
Download

Screenshots

Many believe that with the help of their mobile phones it is impossible to make high quality pictures. But it is not always at hand a professional camera. Therefore I got the app Camera FV-5, which is designed to improve the quality of the pictures. This application due to its versatility allows you to squeeze the maximum quality from your mobile camera smartphone.

It has a very extensive set of features and settings. With the app you can select picture resolution, operation mode of focus, the sound when shooting, change the ISO, choose the encoding, determine the parameters of brightness, color, sharpness, compression, choose where to save pictures and much more. From the beginning the main settings screen might confuse users, but with time he will get used and will use the functionality of the program to the max.

The resulting photos will delight even the most avid photo and video. Camera FV-5 – loud answer to all those snobs who believe that without a camera you can not make a good shot. The utility has a very large range of settings, interesting functionality, and the ability to customize the interface to fit the needs of a particular photographer.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Программы / Фотография / Camera FV-5

Camera FV-5

Camera FV-5
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 5.2.9
  • Требования Android 2.2
  • Жанр Фотография
  • Просмотров 41 566
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 114
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 52% 52%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Многие считают, что с помощью своих мобильных телефонов невозможно сделать качественные фотографии. Но ведь не всегда под рукой имеется профессиональный фотоаппарат. Поэтому и появилось приложение Camera FV-5, которое призвано улучшить качество снимков. Это приложение за счёт своей многофункциональности позволяет выжимать максимум качества из мобильной камеры смартфона.

Оно обладает весьма обширным набором функций и настроек. С помощью приложения можно выбирать разрешение снимков, режим работы фокуса, звук при съемке, изменить ISO, выбрать кодировку фотографий, определить параметры яркости, цвета, резкости, сжатия, выбрать место сохранения снимков и многое другое. С самого начала главный экран настроек способен запутать пользователя, но со временем он обязательно привыкнет и будет использовать функционал программы по максимуму.

Получившиеся фотографии приведут в восторг даже самых заядлых любителей фото и видеосъёмки. Camera FV-5 – громкий ответ всем тем снобам, которые считают, что без фотоаппарата нельзя сделать удачный кадр. Утилита обладает очень большим набором настроек, интересных функций, и способностью настроить интерфейс под нужды конкретного фотографа.
Уведомления о выходе новых версий

После обновления приложения вы будете получать уведомление

Подписаться
Camera FV-5
Скачать Camera FV-5 на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать