5play.ru
/ / / / Apex Launcher Pro
Apex Launcher Pro

Apex Launcher Pro

+27
Updated:
Version:
4.4.1
Requirements:
Android 4.0
Genre:
Personalization
Views:
13 877
Google Play:
  • Description

  • Help

Apex Launcher - is a launcher for Android, which gained popularity thanks to the refined interface and easy to use. This app follows in the path of the classic desktop, as in pure Android, but under the hood you can find a lot of interesting and useful chips.

If you compare the app with Go Launcher EX, here it is also possible to install themes without any limitations. Want desktop like on iOS? Easy. Simply go to the center and the to choose any of thousands of available options. In addition to the themes you can install themes and icons that greatly enhances the decoration of the workspace.

This customization is not limited, and among the options you can find options such as grid setting, margins, zoom, icons, visual effects and other front-end adjustments. The user is given full freedom to use those or other functions to improve the working space.

There are among options such useful things as fine tuning for folders, the application menu, dock bar, notifications, and backups. To apply the changes do not have to reboot your device, just select the item to Restart Apex Launcher in the control panel program.

Included with the app you can set the special tool Apex Notifier. It allows you to display notifications about missed calls, received emails, messages and notifications. In addition to the standard Google programs supports popular instant messenger WhatsApp.

Overall, Apex Launcher - a good alternative to the various tweakers and krasitelem for smartphones and tablets. A rich selection of themes and various options that help you quickly organize comfortable Desk for every taste.
Popularity 94% 94%
Votes: 31
Screenshots

Download Apex Launcher Pro free for android


Take a comment
Comment text:
Check that you are not a robot:*
Registration

Авторизация

catalog-breadcrumbs

Apex Launcher Pro

Apex Launcher Pro
  • Обновлено:

  • Версия:

    4.7.4.2

  • Требования:

    Android 4.0

  • Жанр:

    Персонализация

  • Просмотров:

    30 559

  • Google Play:

    Открыть

Популярность 90% 90%
Скачать
  • Описание
  • Помощь
  • Apex Launcher - лаунчер на андроид, который завоевал популярность благодаря отточенному интерфейсу и простотой в использовании. Это приложение следует по пути классических рабочих столов, как в чистом Android, но под капотом можно обнаружить множество интересных и полезных фишек.

    Если сравнивать приложение с Go Launcher EX, то здесь так же есть возможность устанавливать темы без особых ограничений. Хотите рабочий стол как на iOS? Легко. Достаточно просто зайти в центр тем и выбрать любую из тысячи доступных вариантов. Помимо тем можно устанавливать фоны и иконки, что значительно расширяет возможности по украшению рабочего пространства.

    Этим кастомизация не ограничивается, и среди опций можно найти такие параметры, как настройка сетки, отступов, масштабирования иконок, визуальные эффекты и прочие интерфейсные корректировки. Пользователю дается полная свобода в использовании тех или иных функций для усовершенствования рабочего пространства.

    Есть еще среди опций такие полезные вещи, как тонкая настройка для папок, меню программ, док-панели, уведомлений и резервного копирования. Для применения изменений не обязательно перезагружать устройство, достаточно выбрать пункт Перезапустить Apex Launcher в панели управления программой.

    В комплекте с приложением можно установить специальную утилиту Apex Notifier. Она позволяет выводить уведомления о пропущенных звонках, поступивших письмах, сообщениях и уведомлениях. Помимо стандартных гугловских программ поддерживаются популярный мессенджер WhatsApp.

    В целом, Apex Launcher - хорошая альтернатива различным твикерам и украшателям для смартфонов и планшетов. Богатый выбор тем и всевозможных опций поможет быстро организовать комфортный рабочий стол на любой вкус.

Скриншоты

Apex Launcher Pro

Скачать Apex Launcher Pro на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев (0)

Наш телеграм канал

Прокомментировать

Ваш комментарий: