5play.ru / Android / Games / Simulation / Townsmen Premium

Townsmen Premium

Townsmen Premium
  • Updated
  • Version 1.14.5
  • Requirements Android 2.3
  • Genre Simulation
  • Views 48 803
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 229
  • Comments: 2
Popularity 59% 59%
Download

Screenshots

Townsmen Premium - a colorful town-planning simulator, which will send the user during the middle Ages, where you have to build a massive Kingdom. Everything starts with the location of the main building, which will live a small number of people. Information about them, as well as the General welfare of the settlement and cash, you can look in the upper right corner.

After a while the player will be offered the story quests. An important role in the development of the city play resources. Because of them buildings are under construction. Construction of the buildings takes some time reduce which you can use precious prestige points. Also for the construction of necessary labor.

Adapt to the game will help primary education, which focuses on the principles for the management and development of the Kingdom. The town itself looks nice because of the good graphics. Pleased with the change of seasons. Townsmen Premium a good strategy with fun gameplay that can permanently captivate fans of the genre.
Townsmen Premium
Download Townsmen Premium free for android
Show/Hide Information

Comments 2

Comment on
  1. gale
    gale
    Guests
    need fix for the CROWNS, they decrease and never resets when spent on some buildings, upgrading special buildings and when using them for research, and also the mine when searching for a new deposit
  2. Ren
    Ren
    Guests
    Fix please! money mod only works in the existing tutorial save, and crown doesn't reset when spent

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Симуляторы / Townsmen Premium

Townsmen Premium

Townsmen Premium
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.14.3
  • Требования Android 2.3
  • Жанр Симуляторы
  • Просмотров 39 973
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 136
  • Комментариев: 4
Популярность 71% 71%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Townsmen Premium - красочный градостроительный симулятор, который отправит пользователя во времена Средневековья, где нужно построить масштабное королевство. Начнется все с размещения главного здания, в котором будет жить небольшое количество людей. Информацию о них, а также об общем благосостоянии поселения и денежных средствах можно посмотреть в правом верхнем углу.

Через некоторое время игроку будут предлагаться сюжетные задания. Важную роль в развитии города играют ресурсы. Благодаря им строятся здания. Возведение построек занимает определенное время, сократить которое можно с помощью драгоценных очков престижа. Также для строительства нужны рабочая сила.

Освоиться в игре поможет начальное обучение, в котором рассказывается о принципах управления и развития королевства. Само поселение выглядит симпатично благодаря хорошей графике. Радует и смена времен года. Townsmen Premium - хорошая градостроительная стратегия с увлекательным геймплеем, способная надолго увлечь поклонников жанра.
Townsmen Premium
Скачать Townsmen Premium на Андроид бесплатно
Показать/Скрыть Информация

Комментариев 4

Комментировать
  1. Komar Ksenia
    Komar Ksenia
    Посетители
    Спасибо вам большое что делаете для нас моды!они всегда прекрасно работают!скачеваю постоянно с вашего сайта просто на других при установке пишет "не для вашего устройства" спасибо вам большое за такой прекрасный сайт!:)
  2. Goldcucumber
    Goldcucumber
    Гости
    Мод топ и как стать не гостем
    1. Daizerbit
      Daizerbit
      Посетители
      Нужно зарегаться вроде...
  3. Розенхайм
    Розенхайм
    Посетители
    Просто топчик)

Прокомментировать