5play.ru / Android / Games / Arcade / Hungry Shark Evolution

Hungry Shark Evolution

Hungry Shark Evolution
  • Updated
  • Version 8.5.2
  • Requirements Android 4.0
  • Genre Arcade
  • Views 925 563
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 14253
  • Comments: 7
Popularity 73% 73%
Download

Screenshots

Hungry Shark Evolution - an android game, the gameplay of which remotely resembles the movie Jaws, where a bloodthirsty shark hunts people. Thanks to the application, it is possible to visit the skin of a fierce sea predator, unless, of course, you are not confused by this role.

First, a young and inexperienced fish is available to the player. It is known that a shark dies if it stops moving, but no less than she needs food. Therefore, our main goal is to eat all kinds of marine life. Thus it is necessary to be afraid of inedible and frankly dangerous creatures, like jellyfish, poisonous fishes and other sharks, which have grown to impressive sizes. At a time when your ward is left without food, it begins to lose vitality.

Hungry Shark Evolution has an extremely simple control: after clicking on the display a virtual joystick guiding movement of the shark appears. The game has a very realistic physics, predatory fish smoothly turns and maneuvers.

The experience of the predator increases as the prey is consumed. Over time, the shark can increase almost to the size of megalodone. After a while in the sea there are different people: divers, fishermen, zazevavshiesya bathers. With the proper skill of a person you can grab even on the shore, after which you hurry back and forth. It's worth noting that the game is extremely bloody, but it's quite normal for a kind of shark simulator.

Hungry Shark Evolution - a dynamic arcade that can interest the player in the event that it is not deterred by the cruelty of what is happening.
Hungry Shark Evolution
Download Hungry Shark Evolution free for android

Comments 7

Comment on
  1. Y0Lo
    Y0Lo
    Guests
    Why i cannot download it?
    It said not find... I already try to download it in 15 days
  2. Clariz
    Clariz
    Guests
    Wow.
    Amazing its actually a good cheat no need to find money anymore
  3. The f
    The f
    Guests
    Hello instagram company, I am a Instagram user, and I noticed a problem, there is someone who is using the application and is under the legal age and according to my knowledge of the laws, you must delete his account as soon as possible, in order for the app to be safe, this is his account link:
  4. To mare omo
    To mare omo
    Guests
    Lol gioco bellissimo fatto malissimo
  5. Mortal kombat 3
    Mortal kombat 3
    Guests
    Hack please
    1. Jang hyeon su
      Jang hyeon su
      Guests
      Hyeon su jang is not for the war
  6. Guest Luna
    Guest Luna
    Guests
    Hi hello this app is amazing woah

Take a comment

/ / / / Hungry Shark Evolution
Hungry Shark Evolution

Hungry Shark Evolution

+1009
Обновлено:
Версия:
5.9.4
Требования:
Android 4.0
Жанр:
Аркады
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
69 629
  • Описание

  • Помощь

  • Что нового
Hungry Shark Evolution - игра на андроид, геймплей которой отдаленно напоминает фильм Челюсти, где кровожадная акула охотится на людей. Благодаря приложению появляется возможность побывать в шкуре свирепой морской хищницы, если, конечно, вас не смущает подобная роль.

Сначала игроку доступна молодая и неопытная рыба. Известно, что акула погибает, если перестает двигаться, но ничуть не меньше ей требуется еда. Посему наша основная цель – поедать всевозможных морских обитателей. При этом нужно опасаться несъедобных и откровенно опасных существ, вроде медуз, ядовитых рыб и других акул, вымахавших до внушительных размеров. В то время, когда ваша подопечная остается без еды, она начинает терять жизненную силу.

Hungry Shark Evolution обладает крайне простым управлением: после нажатия на дисплей появляется виртуальный джойстик, направляющий движение акулы. В игре присутствует вполне реалистичная физика, хищная рыба плавно поворачивается и маневрирует.

Опыт хищницы увеличивается по мере поедания добычи. Со временем акула может увеличиться едва ли не до размеров мегалодона. Через некоторое время в море оказываются различные люди: водолазы, рыбаки, зазевавшиеся купальщики. При должной сноровке человека можно сцапать даже на берегу, после чего спешно уплыть обратно. Стоит особо заметить, что игра крайне кровава, но это вполне нормально для своеобразного симулятора акулы.

Hungry Shark Evolution – динамичная аркада, способная заинтересовать игрока в том случае, если его не отпугивает жестокость происходящего.
Популярность 90% 90%
Оценок: 1249
Обновление акул неделю!
Мы подготовили для вас море новинок, специальную онлайн-акцию «Неделя акул», а также новую акулу!
-Новая акула! Акула-хамелеон разрывается бесплатно. Этот хищник может копировать прохладные способности противника и становиться невидимым.
Скриншоты

Скачать игру Hungry Shark Evolution на Андроид бесплатно

Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*

Комментариев (3)

  1. ¥ЛАЙМ¥
    Гости
    № 2
    ¥ЛАЙМ¥
    17 июня 2018 08:13
    + +3 -
    А кэш скачивать обязательно?
  2. Гость виктор
    Гости
    № 1
    Гость виктор
    28 апреля 2018 14:21
    + -23 -
    а это для компа?
    1. Илья
      Гости
      № 0
      29 апреля 2018 15:12
      + +27 -
      Нет для телефона
Регистрация