5play.ru / Android / Games / Action / Assassin`s Creed Identity

Assassin`s Creed Identity

Assassin`s Creed Identity
  • Updated
  • Version 2.8.3_007
  • Requirements Android 4.1
  • Genre Action
  • Views 150 563
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 582
  • Comments: 5
Popularity 78% 78%
Download

Screenshots

Assassin's Creed Identity - a game on Android in which the main character will participate in epic battles and secret missions in medieval Italy. This is the first part of the popular series, which is available for mobile operating systems.

In the story the main character is immersed in the memories of his ancestor through the Animus, and goes to Italy during the Renaissance. There he will visit in the shoes of an assassin with incredible skills. In the process of familiarization with the life of his ancestor, the player will need to enter into the clan of Assassins to execute their orders, hunting down dangerous criminals and eliminating them. Also among the tasks you will come across such where to find a particular character, to catch a thief or to kill a corrupt official. To do the job should be very quietly and carefully, as if the main character will notice the guards, you'll have to fight or flee.

Assassin's Creed Identity has very high-quality graphics, which is superior to most modern mobile action games. Detailed drawing of the locations allows to enjoy beautiful views while on the roofs of buildings. Also does involve various effects including sun glare, fog, and so on.

Management assassin by using the virtual joysticks and gestures. All the controls are hidden by default and activated at the moment of touching of a particular area of the screen. Traditionally, the left joystick is for walking, right side of the screen is reserved for camera rotation. Assassin's Creed Identity - decent implementation of the cult action game for smartphones and tablets, which will appeal not only to fans of the series, but fans of interesting and great games with a fascinating story.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe
Assassin`s Creed Identity
Download Assassin`s Creed Identity free for android
Show/Hide Information

Comments 5

Comment on
  1. Andre
    Andre
    Guests
    Please just download i want assassin's creed identity i wish was free
  2. Anna Satariano
    Anna Satariano
    Guests
    Are all the quests that you eventually have to pay for to play, are they all unlocked now on this mod please
  3. IdLikeToStayAnonymous
    IdLikeToStayAnonymous
    Guests
    Good Morning/Evening!

    Hello 5play.ru developers, I'd like to comment about a problem that will soon be clarified by you. I am stuck on the tutorial on my first waypoint. What do you think is the problem? Please help because Ubisoft is just ignoring it.

    Thank You.
    ----------------------------------
  4. AmadMS
    AmadMS
    Guests
    Bagaimana cara melewati tutorial?
  5. Brrnk
    Brrnk
    Guests
    Eror mod this games

Take a comment

» » » » Assassin`s Creed Identity
Assassin`s Creed Identity

Assassin`s Creed Identity

+24
Обновлено:
Версия:
2.8.2
Требования:
Android 4.1
Жанр:
Русский язык:
Да
Просмотров:
8 191
  • Описание

  • Помощь

Assassin`s Creed Identity - игра на андроид, в которой главный герой будет участвовать в эпических битвах и секретных заданиях в средневековой Италии. Это первая часть популярной серии, которую портировали на мобильные операционные системы.

По сюжету главный герой погружается в воспоминания своего предка с помощью Анимуса, и попадает в Италию в период эпохи Возрождения. Там ему предстоит побывать в шкуре наемного убийцы, обладающего невероятными навыками. В процессе ознакомления с жизнью своего предка, игроку потребуется войти в клан Ассассинов и выполнять их поручения, выслеживая опасных преступников и устраняя их. Также среди заданий будут попадаться такие, где нужно найти определенного персонажа, поймать вора или убить коррумпированного чиновника. Выполнять работу следует очень тихо и аккуратно, так как если главного героя заметят стражи порядка, то придется вести бой или убегать.

Assassin`s Creed Identity обладает очень качественной графикой, которая превосходит большинство современных мобильных экшн игр. Детальная прорисовка локаций позволяет наслаждаться красивыми видами, находясь на крышах зданий. Также вовсю задействованы различные эффекты, включая солнечные блики, туманы, и прочее.

Управление ассассином осуществляется при помощи виртуальных джойстиков и жестов. Все элементы управления по умолчанию скрыты, и активируются в момент прикосновения к той или иной области экрана. По традиции, слева находится джойстик для ходьбы, правая часть экрана отведена для поворотов камеры. Assassin`s Creed Identity - достойная реализация культового экшена для смартфонов и планшетов, которая понравится не только фанатам серии, но и любителям интересных и драйвовых игр с увлекательным сюжетом.
Популярность 90% 90%
Оценок: 30
Скриншоты

Скачать игру Assassin`s Creed Identity на Андроид бесплатно

Что нового
Запросить обновление
Прокомментировать
Ваш комментарий:
Поставьте галочку, что вы не робот:*

Комментариев (4)

  1. Евгений
    Гости
    № 1
    Евгений
    19 февраля 2017 17:34
    + +3 -
    Ура нашел
    спасибо админу
  2. Страус
    Гости
    № 2
    Страус
    20 августа 2017 17:27
    + -5 -
    Скачиваю и ошибка
  3. Kirill
    Посетители
    № 3
    6 октября 2017 21:51
    + -4 -
    Очень долго я хотел поиграть в неё.. Но когда я поиграл, то игра меня полностью разочаровала! 1. Нельзя менять графику! И другие настройки! 2.Почти некого нет по улице! Одни стражи и всё! 3.Миссии вообще без сюжета! 4. Локация маленькая! В общем, не советую!!! Да ещё и лагает... Из за настроек...
  4. Mark GT
    Посетители
    № 4
    5 декабря 2017 19:31
    + 0 -
    Охохох 2.8.2 версия бессконечное соединение!
Регистрация