5play.ru / Android / Games / Arcade / Rail Rush

Rail Rush

Rail Rush
  • Updated
  • Version 1.9.18
  • Requirements Android 2.3.3
  • Genre Arcade
  • Views 31 918
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 171
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 76% 76%
Download

Screenshots

Rail Rush is a high-quality arcade game for Android in which the main character rushes through the caves in the cart, collecting treasures. Manages the development of company, Miniclip, famous for its hit strategy Plague Inc., Billiards 8 Ball Pool as well as a series of the games Anger of Stick.

At the beginning of the passage the user will go through a brief training manual that shows the basics of gameplay. As a runner, Dolly the main character continuously moves forward. On the way, according to tradition, will encounter various obstacles that you can jump over or pass under them. From time to time railway is cut off, and not to fall in cliff, be on the adjacent track.

Rail Rush earned gold and crystals to spend on purchasing the in-game store, where you can truck, new characters and various bonuses and improvements. Thus, it is possible to buy so-called "second chance" which allows to continue the race even after the crash. Pleased with the variety of locations that you can unlock by completing certain tasks.

Management in the game by all possible ways. To collect treasure, you need to tilt the device in hand, leveraging the gyroscope. To move from one track to another using a horizontal swipe to jump or sit-UPS - vertical. In General, the control is implemented is difficult, and to get used to it will take some time. Summing up, it should be said that Rail Rush - an interesting and fun runner for Android, which will surely attract fans of this genre with colorful graphics and a variety of levels.
New version notifications

After updating the app, you will receive a notification

Subscribe
Rail Rush
Download Rail Rush free for android

Comments 0

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Take a comment

5play.ru / Android / Игры / Аркады / Rail Rush

Rail Rush

Rail Rush
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.9.18
  • Требования Android 2.3.3
  • Жанр Аркады
  • Просмотров 33 347
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 195
  • Комментариев: 0
Популярность 74% 74%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Rail Rush представляет собой качественную аркаду на андроид, в которой главный герой мчится по пещерам в тележке, собирая сокровища. Разработкой заведует компания Miniclip, известная своей хитовой стратегией Plague Inc., бильярдом 8 Ball Pool а также серией игр Anger of Stick.

В начале прохождения пользователю предстоит пройти краткий обучающий мануал, в котором показаны основы игрового процесса. Поскольку это раннер, то тележка главного героя непрерывно движется вперед. На пути, по традиции, будут встречаться различные препятствия, которые можно перепрыгивать или проезжать под ними. Время от времени железная дорога обрывается, и чтобы не провалится в обрыв, следует проходить на соседний путь.

В Rail Rush заработанное золото и кристаллы можно тратить на покупки во внутриигровом магазине, в котором доступны тележки, новые герои, а также всевозможные бонусы и улучшения. Таким образом, можно приобрести так называемый "второй шанс", который позволяет продолжить заезд даже после аварии. Радует разнообразие локаций, которые можно открыть после выполнения определенных заданий.

Управление в игре осуществляется всеми возможными способами. Для сбора сокровищ необходимо наклонять устройство в стороны, задействуя гироскоп. Для перехода с одного пути на другой используется горизонтальный свайп, для прыжков или приседаний - вертикальный. В целом, управление реализовано достаточно сложно, и чтобы привыкнуть к нему понадобится некоторое время. Подводя итог, стоит сказать, что Rail Rush - интересный и забавный раннер для Android, который наверняка приглянется любителям игр этого жанра благодаря красочной графике и разнообразным уровням.
Rail Rush
Скачать Rail Rush на Андроид бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать